07
Mar
10

Free T-Shirt!

And one I will totally wear!*

It’s an I *heart* Bacteria shirt and it’s free!  What’s not to love?

Maybe you can have one too

Please note: While I personally signed up for this offer (using my junkmail email account, yo) I cannot vouch for its legitimacy, etc, etc.   While I am willing to take the risk for this shirt, that’s a personal choice.

*Depending on how the sizing is and how much I can shrink it, I might just be wearing it around the house and for sleeping, but I WILL WEAR IT.

Leave a Reply

Present Pontifications

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Past Pontifications

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


