11
May
10

Fashion Sense

Man, oh man, do I want this shirt:

Raptor Shirt: NomNomNom

 Seriously, I think it’s pretty sweet and I’ve been meaning to wear more green.  I could wear it to work AND afterwork.  Imagine:

“Boo, please help pick up your trains…OR MY ARMS WILL CHOMP YOU.”   Seriously, forget that 1-2-3 Magic and timeout biznass.  Chomping.

Or…

“Boo, Raptor says: EAT YOUR VEGGIES OR I WILL EAT YOU RARRRRRRR.”

I can see some real workday potential.  Like, I-could-probably-claim-it-on-my-taxes-as-a-business-expense potential. 

Or for after hours…

“What do you mean you are out of playoff tickets?  Is it because I am a raptor?  Do you have some sort of raptor-discrimination policy?  I don’t see anything posted prohibiting raptors…”

And a woman’s gotta eat…

“Oh, is that the last slider on the buffet?  Note that I am a raptor and a hungry raptor is not a good thing.  Perhaps you should head over to the edamame.”

Really my only debate is what size to get.

0 Responses to “Fashion Sense”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Present Pontifications

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Past Pontifications

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


