07
Jun
10

Five Good Thingies

Quick post as I’m to be up before 5am tomorrow (which is a mediocre thing).

1.) I’ve been wearing an increasing number of skirts and casual dresses and it’s great.  This is part of my new persona as a grown-up.

2.) I made an AMAZING package for a friend that could really use one.   Being good is a good thing.

3.) A couple of my friends will be in the tundra mid-week.  We’re grabbing dinner Wednesday night and I’m pretty sure that I can talk them into sushi…which I’m totally craving.  (Polar bears fetch the fish for sushi in the tundra.   Cling to the visual.)

4.) I have no dirty laundry.  None.  Zip.

5.) MomBoss tasked me with buying “a bunch” a new books for the Boo.  I excelled at this and we now have so, so many lovely things to read and not a single one is about trucks, trains, construction, or dinosaurs and they MOSTLY have plots.

0 Responses to “Five Good Thingies”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Present Pontifications

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Past Pontifications

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


