09
Aug
10

Five Good Things

I don’t want to spoil the surprise, but this was a lot easier to type…

1.) I have a new recipe for dal, about which I’m really excited to cook and to  eat.  I’ll probably share it if it isn’t gross.
2.) I have a long weekend coming up – complete with a plan for some mini golf.
3.) I did two loads of laundry yesterday.  In addition to having clean clothes and linens, I’m also up thirty bucks and found my sunglasses.
4.) I forgot I picked a “program” on the Food Network, so missed several weeks of episodes.  My favorite has not been cut, so I didn’t miss much during my (latest) television watching fail.
5.) Sooooooooooo…I have this bad habit of breaking keys on my keyboard; space bar was the most recent casualty.  But!  Thanks to a buddy o’ mine, I once again have a whole working keyboard and don’t need to perform any tricks to type. 
0 Responses to “Five Good Things”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Present Pontifications

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Past Pontifications

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


