16
Aug
10

Five Good Things

I’ve been traveling a lot, albeit not to any super exciting or thrilling destination – e.g. I just got back from New Jersey.  Thankfully, good things happen all over. Here are five:

1.) I raced all last weekend. My team did really well and we won loads, which always makes things more enjoyable.

2.) I’m on staycation this week.  My plans are heavily in the “stay” and less in the “cation” but I’m okay with that.

3.) I have a new favorite blueberry muffin recipe that I barely change.  I would share how I change it, but I’m not consistent with my changes.

4.) Although I still have central air, I do not need to run it at present. I also have heat and do not need to run that either.

5.) Garden is doing amazingly, and due to staycation, I have time to harvest and try new recipes.

0 Responses to “Five Good Things”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Present Pontifications

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Past Pontifications

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


