30
Aug
10

Five Good Things

1.) I got a coupon organizer!  I’ve secretly been wanting one and now I have one.   It’s totally a butterfly print.

2.) I’m going to visit old friends, for new fun, this weekend.

3.) Oktoberfest beers are starting to come out.  These are my favorite seasonals. 

4.) I am organizing a fundraiser for a group I am a part of.  The fundraiser has actual utility and the early feed back is that targeted parties are interested.

5.) My pear trees are crumbling under its own weight.   Anyone have a good pear recipe…or six?

0 Responses to “Five Good Things”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Present Pontifications

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Past Pontifications

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


