25
Oct
10

Five Good Things

It’s been a great weekend, with great people.  This is not hard.

1.) Last weekend was a big race weekend for me; it was also a BIG WINNING weekend.  While it’s most important to try hard and show good sportsmanship, my team managed to do those things AND WIN.  Heck yeah!

2.) I am in my favorite city.  I don’t have to leave it until tomorrow.

3.) I got a lot of free stuff over the weekend.  I even like some of it.

4.) The above race was the conclusion of my racing season, so I can eat whatever I want, whenever I want – for a couple of weeks at least.  Then, at the behest of my arteries, I will revert to living a healthy lifestyle.

5.) While on my trip, I have played with two great dogs and one great kid.  High Quality.

0 Responses to “Five Good Things”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Present Pontifications

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Past Pontifications

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


