03
Nov
10

Five Good Things

1.) With a coupon, I got free soap at Target.  It is even good soap; not soap that will give me dry, film-covered skin that smells like nanas.

2.) Target also had an abundance of 30% of candy.  I bought M&Ms in TWO varieties – peanut butter and peanut.  (Protein is important.)

3.) My neighbors bought a vacuum just like mine, so we are now vacuum twins.  It’s a pretty sweet sucker.

4.) I have a bit of a respiratory plague (suck) but I also have AMAZING pharmaceuticals, to which my body is fantastically responsive.  I’m rapidly on the up-and-up.

5.) While I am still not fulltime, my hours were increased at work.  I am still looking, but this is a move in the right direction.

0 Responses to “Five Good Things”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Present Pontifications

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Past Pontifications

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


