09
Feb
11

Five Good Things

1.) I’m not dead or severely diseased…I was just on hiatus.

2.) Despite SNOWMAGGEDON!, there were no reports of boils, frogs, or rivers turning to blood.  (Rivers did turn to ice.)

3.) I have mornings off today thru Friday  It’s a special treat and great as I am totally salaried.

4.) I bought a KitchenAid miniprep food processor.  This is an appliance I over which I have salivated for a very long time.  Tonight, I decided that instead of salivating over one, I should instead just buy one and use it.  I went for the 3 cup option as it was on sale and most of what I want to use it for is small prep.

5.) My big haircut is booked and less than two weeks away.  I am donating the hair I am cutting off, so it will be 10″+.

0 Responses to “Five Good Things”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Present Pontifications

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Past Pontifications

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


